My new obsession- Sunrise 

 

Its been a long time I have missed seeing sunrise, thirst for sunrise or obsession has given me a purpose to at least wake up early in the morning. To be honest I am back on the coast or so called beach after a long time , it’s hard sometimes, you know the coast is about 10 mins from my place but jr started new school so the timings have changed so its been a bit of dilemma for me to go for my new found obsession, in bold SUNRISE or worry about his breakfast and what to pack for lunch , however I do manage to steal a bit of myself time in between.  

Leave a Reply

