Wild Mushrooms Singapore

Wild Mushrooms in Singapore has always fascinated me. This stretch of the path which I pass twice daily to drop and pick my Jr , is always a stopper for us , to see and wonder how this wonderful fungi behaves and pops up like a charm the very next day. These guys were not there yesterday when we passed this place. It rained a couple of times in the past few days here , so I had been looking around whether these guys pop up once in a while. We just spend a couple of moments looking around and counting how many we can spot them . I just managed to get a couple of shots from my phone, the sun was so bright , I couldn’t barely see where I did focus , all I did was press. I believe these are not edible mushrooms as such , now they have popped up I will be keeping an eye on there , till they are gone !!!

wild-mushrooms-singapore-5

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore – Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore - Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore – Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore - Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore – Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore - Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore – Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore - Marine Parade Town Council Area

Wild Mushrooms at Singapore – Marine Parade Town Council Area

** I am not a great captioner , if you feel you can add a line or two that comes to describe them or give a meaning to them , do drop a line , I would be more than happy to update it .

Leave a Reply

